Events Calendar

April 2022
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022
    Iftaar - Wrong Turn, East Bank by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Iftaar
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022
    Iftaar - Braelyn Heights by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Iftaar
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022
    Iftaar - West Bank Prison by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Iftaar
September 2022
  • Saturday 03 September 2022
    Ghusl Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Monday 05 September 2022 - Friday 09 September 2022
    Daily Revert Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Saturday 10 September 2022
    Ghusl Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Monday 12 September 2022 - Friday 16 September 2022
    Daily Revert Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Saturday 17 September 2022
    Ghusl Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Monday 19 September 2022 - Friday 23 September 2022
    Daily Revert Classes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London
  • Wednesday 21 September 2022 01:30pm
    Lunch at The Wellness Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  East London

3g award

Download Our Mobile Zakah App

Image
Image

bottom logo